6 women, one diagnosis – HIV positive, yet healthy

And until people really understand that science is not motivated by curiosity anymore, but by money — big, federal money, big private money — once people start recognizing that, and realizing that everything they hear from the scientific establishment they ought to interpret as a commercial…People don’t really understand that.
(Dr. Kary Mullis, awarded the Nobelprize)

Karri

Karri was in her mid-twenties when she tested positive after her second pregnancy. The doctors advised her to make her will. She trustingly took the AIDS medication and became a classic example of an AIDS patient, popular with doctors and nurses. However, that changed abruptly after 11 years, when Karri decided to discontinue treatment due to the many side effects she was suffering from. During the four years without medication Karri felt better than at any time since having been diagnosed with HIV. Unfortunately, the drugs had already eaten a hole into her intestines, and in search of a new doctor she almost bled to death. Five doctors refused to operate on her because she had rejected the HIV treatment. In order to get an operation, she had to agree to the infusion of Ganciclovir. Shortly after she became blind and lost her ability to speak. She died on 26 April 2011. “I WON’T GO QUIETLY” is her legacy to us.

Barbara

Barbara was tested positive for HIV in her early twenties. The test was done without her prior consent during a hospital stay. However, instead of developing AIDS, she gave birth to four healthy children. Because she decided to deliver her fourth child at home instead of the recommended Caesarean section and furthermore chose to breastfeed her daughter, she was sentenced to 14 months on probation. The youngest daughter was placed in a children’s home, because she refused to give her the prescribed medication.

Lindsey

As a baby, Lindsey was adopted by an American couple. In her home country of Romania she tested negative for HIV, whereby a subsequent test in the U.S. turned out positive. The parents gave her the recommended antiretroviral drugs and had to watch as she started suffering from extreme leg pain and stopped growing. They discovered an article by Dr. Peter Duesberg from Berkeley, who advised the parents to stop the treatment immediately. The leg pain disappeared and Lindsey was back to a normal weight within 2 months. In the early 90s, there were 12 other so-called “AIDS” Babies in Minnesota, of which Lindsey is the only survivor. Today she is a healthy young woman, who recently became a mother herself – however, her happiness was overshadowed by the authorities. Read more on: http://saverico.com/

Line

Line was persuaded by doctors to take an HIV test because she was expecting the child of an African. The test turned out positive for both her ​​and her partner. Neither one of them ever developed AIDS. The child is now in her twenties and perfectly healthy, without ever having been on any AIDS medication. Line was sued by one of her ex-partners, because she allegedly infected him with HIV: She was found guilty and served 2 years in prison.

Tatyana

Tatyana was diagnosed during her pregnancy. She took the drugs and gave birth to a child of whom the doctors said that it would only live 3-4 years. She gave her child AZT until she came across a newspaper article by a scientist who had proven that people died from the effects of the drugs. She discontinued the treatment at once. Lisa is now 7 years old, exceptionally intelligent and receives free ballet lessons because of her talent. In 2012 Tatyana was taken off the national register of people infected with HIV.

Tamara

Tamara was tested positive for HIV during her second pregnancy. She received a critical book on AIDS in a counselling centre run by the church. Together with her husband Ivan, she decided to keep the child and refused medical treatment. The child ist perfectly healthy, just like her little sister and her elder brother. The parents decided to never test their children for HIV. Tamara was murdered on 09/03/2012. The exact circumstances remain unclear.

Trailer

Left
Right

6 Frauen, eine Diagnose – HIV positiv und trotzdem gesund

Und bis die Menschen wirklich verstehen, dass Wissenschaft nicht mehr von Neugier angetrieben wird, sondern von Geld – großem staatlichen Geld, großem privaten Geld – sobald Menschen beginnen das zu erkennen und zu realisieren, dass alles was sie vom wissenschaftlichen Establishment hören, als Werbeanzeige zu verstehen ist…die Menschen verstehen das im Moment nicht.

(Dr. Kary Mullis, Nobelpreisträger)

Karri

Mitte Zwanzig war Karri als sie nach ihrer zweiten Schwangerschaft positiv getestet wurde. Die Ärzte rieten ihr, ihr Testament zu machen. Die AIDS Medikamente nahm sie vertrauensvoll. Sie galt als Musterbeispiel einer AIDS Patientin, bei Ärzten und Schwestern beliebt. Das änderte sich schlagartig, als Karri sich nach 11 Jahren, vielen Nebenwirkungen und gründlicher Recherche über die Hintergründe von HIV dazu entschied, die Medikamente abzusetzen. Vier Jahre lebte Karri ohne Medikamente besser als jemals zuvor seit ihrer HIV-Diagnose. Doch die Medikamente hatten ein Loch in ihren Darm gefressen, auf der Suche nach einem Arzt verblutete sie fast. Fünf Ärzte lehnten es ab, sie zu operieren, weil sie diese HIV-Diagnose hatte und die Medikamente nicht einnahm. Um eine Operation zu bekommen, musste sie der Infusion mit Ganciclovir zustimmen, sie erblindete kurz darauf und verlor ihr Sprachvermögen. Sie starb am 26. April 2011. „I WON’T GO QUIETLY“ ist ihr Vermächtnis an uns.

Barbara

Barbara wurde ohne ihr Wissen als Zwanzigjährige während eines Krankenhausaufenthaltes positiv auf HIV getestet. Statt AIDS zu entwickeln, hat sie vier gesunde Kinder zur Welt gebracht. Weil sie ihr viertes Kind nicht per Kaiserschnitt sondern per Hausgeburt zu Welt brachte und gestillt hat, wurde sie zu einer Haftstrafe von 14 Monaten auf Bewährung verurteilt. Die jüngste Tochter wurde in einem Kinderheim untergebracht, weil die Mutter verhindern wollte, dass sie medikamentös behandelt wird.

Lindsey

Lindsey wurde als Baby von einem amerikanischen Ehepaar adoptiert. Der zur Einreise in die USA obligatorische HIV Test war in Rumänien negativ, ein Folgetest in den USA wenige Wochen später positiv. Die Eltern gaben ihr sofort die empfohlenen Medikamente und musste zusehen, wie das Mädchen unter starken Beinschmerzen litt und aufhörte zu wachsen. Sie hörten von Prof. Peter Duesberg, der ihnen empfahl, sofort die Medikamente abzusetzen. Die Beinschmerzen verschwanden und innerhalb von 2 Monaten hatte Lindsey ihr normales Gewicht erreicht. Anfang der 90er Jahre gab es in Minnesota außer ihr noch 12 andere sogenannte “AIDS-Babys”, von diesen ist Lindsey die einzige Überlebende. Heute ist sie eine gesunde junge Frau und wurde Ende 2012 selbst Mutter  – bis dem Babyglück durch die Behörden ein jähes Ende gesetzt wurde: http://saverico.com/

Line

Line wurde von den Ärzten zu einem HIV Test überredet, weil sie von einem schwarzen Mann ein Kind erwartete. Der Test fiel sowohl bei ihr als auch bei ihrem Partner positiv aus. AIDS haben die Eltern bis heute nicht bekommen. Das Kind ist mittlerweile 23 Jahre alt und völlig gesund, auch ohne jemals mit AIDS Medikamenten behandelt worden zu sein. Line wurde von einem Ex-Partner vor Gericht gebracht, weil sie ihn angeblich mit HIV angesteckt haben soll; sie musste für 2 Jahre ins Gefängnis.

Tatyana

Tatyana erhielt die Diagnose während der Schwangerschaft. Sie nahm die Medikamente und gebar ein Kind, von dem die Ärzte sagten, dass es nur 3-4 Jahre leben würde. Auch dem Kind gab sie AZT, bis sie in einer Zeitung von einem Wissenschaftler erfuhr, der belegen konnte, dass die Menschen an den Folgen der Medikamente sterben. Sie setzte die Medikamente ab. Lisa ist heute 7 Jahre alt, außergewöhnlich intelligent und erhält aufgrund ihrer Begabung gratis Ballettunterricht. Im Jahr 2012 wurde Tatyana aus der Liste der HIV-Infizierten entfernt.

Tamara

Tamara wurde während ihrer zweiten Schwangerschaft positiv auf HIV getestet. In einer kirchlichen Beratungsstelle gab man ihr ein AIDS kritisches Buch. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann Ivan entschied sie sich, das Kind zu bekommen, die Medikamente abzulehnen und nie bei ihrem Kind einen HIV Test machen zu lassen. Die heute vierjährige Vera ist ein strahlendes gesundes Mädchen, wie ihre zweijährige kleine Schwester auch. Am 09.03.2012 fiel die Mutter einem Gewaltverbrechen zum Opfer. Die genauen Hintergründe des Mordes sind bisher nicht bekannt.

Trailer

Left
Right